< Instructional Technology Reentry Response Page


Cloud-based Learning Product Contacts

LHRIC Support Contacts

LHRIC Instruction Software team has assembled a list of supported titles with LHRIC contact information. This partial list of products represents digital solutions that can be utilized for remote learning, communication, and assessment. The LHRIC Sr. Facilitators listed are certified with these products and can support your teachers and administrators during this time. 

       For support on a product not shown on this page, please contact Mary Lynn Collins (mcollins@lhric.org) or Daren Kharirule (dkhairule@lhric.org).

      If you are not sure what products your district and/or school subscribes to, please check with your district’s Director of Technology. 

     For the complete list of products provided through the LHRIC Instructional Technology Department, click here.

 

AccelerateU
Daren Khairule
dkhairule@lhric.org
914-922-3255

Aimsweb Plus
Caroline Calabrese
ccalabrese@lhric.org
914-922-3408

Achieve 3000
Mary Lynn Collins
mcollins@lhric.org
914-922-3405

ALEKS
John Resanovich
jresanovich@lhric.org
914-922-3407

Apple
Leslie Accardo
laccardo@lhric.org
914-922-3406

Audio Eye (Finalisite)
Daren Khairule
dkhairule@lhric.org
914-922-3255

Blackboard
Carla Ciamarra
cciamarra@lhric.org
914-922-3419

Castle Learning
Caroline Calabrese
ccalabrese@lhric.org
914-922-3408

Compass Learning: Math/Reading
Caroline Calabrese
ccalabrese@lhric.org
914-922-3408

Dreambox
Raheela Baig
rbaig@lhric.org
914-922-3416

eChalk
Daren Khairule
dkhairule@lhric.org
914-922-3255

Edgenuity
Randy Hall
rhall@lhric.org
914-922-3356

Ensemble Video
Randy Hall
rhall@lhric.org
914-922-3356

Explore Learning: Reflex & Gizmos
John Resanovich
jresanovich@lhric.org
914-922-3407

Finalsite & Finalsite Audio Eye
Randy Hall
rhall@lhric.org
914-922-3356

Google - GSuite
Leslie Accardo
laccardo@lhric.org
914-922-3406

GradPoint
Randy Hall
rhall@lhric.org
914-922-3356

i-Ready: Diagnostic & Reading/Math
Raheela Baig
rbaig@lhric.org
914-922-3416

iLit: Core Reading & ENL
Raheela Baig
rbaig@lhric.org
914-922-3416

Imagine Learning: Español, ENL, Reading/Math
Raheela Baig
rbaig@lhric.org
914-922-3416

IXL
John Resanovich
jresanovich@lhric.org
914-922-3407

Lexia Learning
Raheela Baig
rbaig@lhric.org
914-922-3416

Learning.com
John Resanovich
jresanovich@lhric.org
914-922-3407

Microsoft
Leslie Accardo
laccardo@lhric.org
914-922-3406

Naviance
John Resanovich
jresanovich@lhric.org
914-922-3407

Nearpod
Mae Isaac
misaac@lhric.org
914-922-3450

NWEA
John Resanovich
jresanovich@lhric.org
914-922-3407

Remind
Daren Khairule
dkhairule@lhric.org
914-922-3255

Renaissance: AR, myON, Freckle, Star
Caroline Calabrese
ccalabrese@lhric.org
914-922-3408

Rosetta Stone
Raheela Baig
rbaig@lhric.org
914-922-3416

Schoology
Randy Hall
rhall@lhric.org
914-922-3356

ST Math
Raheela Baig
rbaig@lhric.org
914-922-3416

SuccessMaker
Raheela Baig
rbaig@lhric.org
914-922-3416

VHS Learning
Daren Khairule
dkhairule@lhric.org
914-922-3255

Waterford Early Learning
Caroline Calabrese
ccalabrese@lhric.org
914-922-3408

WebEx Video Conferencing
Daren Khairule
dkhairule@lhric.org
914-922-3255

Zoom Video Conferencing
Daren Khairule
dkhairule@lhric.org
914-922-3255

REMOTE TEACHING & LEARNING RESOURCES & SUPPORT